LaVendore Rogue: From Tennessee To Teesside (Digital Download)





Side A: “From Tennessee” (Studio)

01. Graceland

02. That’s All Right

03. Folsom Prison Blues

04. The Memphis Train

05. Tennessee Waltz


Side B: “To Teesside” (Live)

06. Gangsters, Thieves & Villains

07. Honey Murder

08. Play It All Night Long

09. Voice Of The People

10. Oh Death

11. The Way It Goes…Sometimes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top